Entrance Exam for 2nd Sem/List of Exam Passers


Examination Dates for the 2nd Semester
Dates: November 5, 12, 19 & 26; December 3 & 10, 2016; January 7 & 14, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM – 12:00 NN
Venue: UP ITDC Room 204
Additional announcement:
Taking the examination outside the stated schedule may be held by appointment from Monday to Friday, 1:30 PM – 4:00 PM.

For inquiries, call 920-2080 or email [email protected]
List of Exam Passers
Tan, Vania Evangeline
Lucion, Giddel
Esmeralda, Eula
Reperuga, April Joy
Lopez, Edriel
Belderol, Kemuel Clyde
Diola, Redjell
Bayani, Peter John
Inarda, Roselle Joy
Torres, Maria Xina Rae
Dres, Marvin
Barashari, Aira Eunice
Depasupil, Joan Victoria
Mendoza, Alexir
Durian, Christian Carlo
Mabalot, Daniel Gerald
Leonardo, Rafael Miguel